Home > Surfair Awards > Jury


The jury is composed of all 13 members of the Technical & Scientific Board as well as its 2 honorary members. Its main aim is to select, among topics received following our call for papers, those which stand out according to innovation, content and technical research criteria in their own area of expertise. These high-level experts recognized in the Aeronautics & Aerospace industry thus build-up the program for the 3-days conferences of SURFAIR.

It is therefore natural that they would turn into members of the Jury for the SURFAIR Awards, rewarding the best presentations of the 2020 edition according to the same criteria. Following these 3 days of conferences, the jury meets and selects the winners for: the Award for Innovation, the award for Technique, the Jury’s Award and the SURFAIR Award 2020.

All our media partners

All our exhibitors