Home > Surfair Awards > Last SURFAIR Awards 2016

Last SURFAIR Awards 2016

The Award for Innovation

  • Sophie SENANI Airbus Group Innovations

The Award for Technique

  • Peter VISSER Delft University of Technology

The Jury’s Award

  • Emilie CHAMPAGNE Socomore

The SURFAIR 2014 Award

  • Luca MAZZOLA CIRA Italian aerospace research centre

All our partners

All our media partners

All our exhibitors